New realese by Landstrom, ”What we saw”

We are happy to announce a new realease on 19 August 2015, a mini-album named ”What We Saw”. The album contains six songs that are following the musical paths already walked on the albums In The Bright Daylight” (2011) and ”Land of Nowhere” (2013).

The mini-album is realeased by Kullsta records in close collaboration with




Landstrom and Magnus Vikberg

Landstrom has started working with some new songs and this weekend some recordings were made. Special guest  was drummer Magnus Vikberg and we are so pleased to have the opportunity to  work with him!